AUGUST BOXES ARE SOLD OUT! CURRENTLY TAKING ORDERS FOR SEPTEMBER'S BOX!

The monthly subscription box for lovers of young

adult fantasy books

Subscribe Now

AUGUST'S BOX IS CURRENTLY SOLD OUT!

More August boxes will become available on August 3rd!

Any subscriptions or gift boxes purchased now will be for our September box!

This box will celebrate our favorite fantasy worlds and kingdoms! It will be perfect for fans of A Darker Shade of Magic, A Court of Thorns and Roses, Lord of the Rings, and Game of Thrones!

The book in August's box is a YA fantasy about smuggling magic, the bonds of sisterhood, warring kingdoms, and dangerous politics. It's a spectacular book with fabulously rich worlds and we know you'll love reading it!

Each box will include six bookish items, almost all of which will be exclusive to this box, as well as a bookplate signed by the author!

How Does It Work?

Whimsify is a monthly book subscription box for lovers of young adult fantasy and sci-fi books!

Each month, your Whimsify box will arrive on your doorstep filled with magic, whimsy, and a little mystery. Every item in the box is curated by a book reviewer and teacher who fell in love with the magic of young adult fiction and wanted to share that love with other readers!

Whimsify carefully chooses newly released young adult fantasy books we know you'll adore because we've read them and loved them! We'll also handpick 4 - 6 high quality, bookish items to go into your box that go with a theme related to that month's book.

How To Get Your Whimsify Box

feature-row__image

1. SUBSCRIBE

Choose the subscription plan that strikes your fancy: pay monthly, prepay three months, or prepay six months.

feature-row__image

2. WHIMSIFY ARRIVES

Wait impatiently until Whimsify delivers your box to your doorstep. Try not to hug the delivery person.

feature-row__image

3. ENJOY YOUR GOODIES

Enjoy all your bookish goodies and curl up with your brand new book! Don't forget to share your photos and your thoughts about your #Whimsify box!

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST:

How Do We Choose What Goes In The Box?

Sign Me Up!

SUBSCRIPTION PLANS

feature-row__image

Monthly

Pay monthly and receive a box every month. Automatically renews. Cancel anytime.

Subscribe

feature-row__image

3 Month Prepay

Pay once every 3 months and receive a box every month. Automatically renews every three months. 

Subscribe

feature-row__image

6 Month Prepay

Pay once every 6 months and receive a box every month. Automatically renews every six months.

Subscribe

QUICK LINKS

FOLLOW US

  



CONTACT US